BMW Motorbike Days

At the first weekend in July, Garmisch-Partenkirchen turns into a Mecca for BMW motorbike fans. Three days of celebrating, riding, and talking about bikes - in the beautiful setting of the Zugspitz Mountain Range.

The world’s largest BMW motorbike party regularly lures more than 30,000 bikers from all over the world to Garmisch-Partenkirchen, as a BMW is not just a motorbike, it is a religion, a passion. And here, you can feel this passion. And you can marvel at these beautiful bikes that are gathered here. You can see them, for example, during our legendary classic parade that runs through the streets of Garmisch-Partenkirchen. Perfectly maintained classic bikes – wherein each one seems even more beautiful than the last.

Much more is offered: You can look forward to driver trainings, test drives, exhibitions, the Enduro park for riding off roads, stuntriding, FMX shows, bonfires, parties and, above all: lots of like minded friends.

Of course, everything connected to bikes can be bought here as well, no matter whether that includes equipment, accessories, travel and training offers or exclusive special constructions.



Visit our blog!

With our blog we would like to give you information about our hotel Reindl's Partenkirchner Hof and Garmisch-Partenkirchen.

Read on

BMW Motorrad Days

Am ersten Juli-Wochenende verwandelt sich Garmisch-Partenkirchen in das Mekka der BMW Motorradfans. Dann heißt es drei Tage lang feiern, fahren, fachsimpeln - inmitten der traumhaften Kulisse des Zugspitzmassivs.

Die größte BMW Motorrad-Party der Welt lockt jedes Jahr über 30.000 Biker aus aller Welt. Schließlich ist eine BMW kein Motorrad, sondern eine Überzeugung, eine Leidenschaft. Und die kannst du hier spüren. Und bewundern. Denn so viele wunderschöne Maschinen siehst du selten - zum Beispiel bei unserem legendären Klassik-Korso durch die Straßen von Garmisch-Partenkirchen. Top gepflegte Klassiker - einer schöner als der andere.

Und auch sonst ist so einiges los. Freu' dich zum Beispiel auf Fahrertrainings, Probefahrten, Ausstellungen, den Enduro Park zum Offroaden, Stuntriding, FMX Shows, Lagerfeuer, Party und vor allem: auf jede Menge Gleichgesinnte.

Natürlich bekommst du hier auch alles rund ums Bike - vom Zubehör bis zur Fahrerausstattung, von Reise- und Trainingsangeboten bis hin zu hochwertigen Sonderbauten.

6. - 8. Juli 2018 Fr , Sa , So


Besuchen Sie unseren Blog

Mit unserem Blog möchten wir Ihnen Informationen über unser Hotel Reindl's Partenkirchner Hof und Garmisch-Partenkirchen geben.

Weiterlesen